All-Star Team | Men's EHF EURO 2020

Official EHF EURO Channel

76,015 Views 44

GK: Gonzalo Perez de Vargas (ESP)
LW: Magnus Joendal (NOR)
LB: Sander Sagosen (NOR)
CB: Igor Karacic (CRO)
RB: Jorge Maqueda (ESP)
RW: Blaz Janc (SLO)
LP: Bence Banhidi (HUN)
Best Defender: Hendrik Pekeler (GER)
MVP: Domagoj Duvnjak (CRO)

This is the official EHF EURO YouTube channel, featuring exclusive behind-the-scenes reports, interviews, highlight videos, historic reviews and much more from the European Handball Federation’s flagship national team event.

Don’t forget to like, subscribe and hit the bell if you want to be kept up to date with all our latest content!

Facebook: @ehfeuro
Instagram: @ehfeuro

Follow us on Twitter: @ehfeuro
We are on Tiktok: @ehfeuro

Official YouTube channel:
All matches are streamed live on:

Related Videos